Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2021-2022

Her finner du oversikt over klasser og kontaktlærere 

Klasser og kontaktlærere
Klasse Kontaktlærer e-post
1STA Jan Orsteen janors@viken.no
David Woodhouse davidw@viken.no
1STB Stian Lie-Jordet stianhan@viken.no
Kati S. Assmann katia@viken.no
1STC Guro Drolsum gurod@viken.no
Erik Helgerud erikhel@viken.no
1STD Roar Joval Carlsen roarc@viken.no
Cecilie Ruud cecilieruu@viken.no
1SRA Hilde Kopperud hildekop@viken.no
1SRB Guri Stenvåg guris@viken.no
2STA Jon Gudmund Helbostad jonhe@viken.no
Hans Petter Ellingsen hansel@viken.no
2STB Per Jørund Grøthe pergro@viken.no
2STC Hilde Brechan Johnsen hildejo@viken.no
2STD Øyvind Gjønnes Tvedten øyvindtv@viken.no
2SRA Bjørg Aslaug Pleym bjorgp@viken.no
2SSA Suheyr Hassan suheyrh@viken.no
3STA Sofie Slatlem Kongsten sofies@viken.no  
3STB Karianne Hole karianneh@viken.no
3STC Sondre Imset sondrei@viken.no
3STD Simen André Buskerud simenb@viken.no
TO Gry Elise H. Velta gryv@viken.no
Til toppen