Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2022-2023

Her finner du oversikt over klasser og kontaktlærere.

Klasser og kontaktlærere
Klasse Kontaktlærer e-post
1STA Jan Orsteen janors@viken.no
Kati S. Assmann katia@viken.no
1STB Hilde Hagen hildehage@viken.no
Jon Gudmund Helbostad jonhe@viken.no
1STC Toril Magnus torilma@viken.no
Ranveig Wilhelmsen ranveigw@viken.no
1STD Øyvind Gjønnes Tvedten oyvindtv@viken.no
Cecilie Ruud cecilieruu@viken.no
1SRA Sunna Reynisdottir sunnar@viken.no
1SRB Bjørg Aslaug Pleym bjorgp@viken.no
1HSA Ingunn Teigen Gullestad ingunngu@viken.no
1HSB Ingrid Dahler Laugerud ingridlau@viken.no
Kombinasjonsklassen Anders Blom andersbl@viken.no
2STA Stian Lie-Jordet stianhan@viken.no
2STB Sofie Slatlem Kongsten sofies@viken.no
2STC Karianne Hole karianneh@viken.no
2STD Roar Joval Carlsen roarc@viken.no
2SRA Juliane Aslaksen Furset julianef@viken.no
2SSA Torunn Berg Moen torunnmo@viken.no
3STA Simen André Buskerud simenb@viken.no  
3STB Per Jørund Grøthe pergro@viken.no
3STC Hilde Brechan Johnsen hildejo@viken.no
3STD Erik Helgerud erikhel@viken.no
TO Gry Elise H. Velta gryv@viken.no
Til toppen