Kontaktlærere skoleåret 2021/2022

Kontaktlærere 2021/2022
Klasse Kontaktlærer E-post
1AOA Monika Ekblad monikaek@viken.no
1ELA Runar Gottlieb Schøne runarsc@viken.no
1ELB Knut Møklegaard knutmo@viken.no
1ELC Einar Fredrik Nyheim einarny@viken.no
1FDA Linda Marie Knøvl Rasmussen lindara@viken.no
1FDB Solveig Bamrud solveigba@viken.no
1FDC Kine Merethe Høijord kineho@viken.no
1HSA Tone Aunet toneau@viken.no
1HSB Vigdis Strand Vassmoen vigdisva@viken.no
1HSC Marianne Aasprong Brekke mariannebr@viken.no
1HSD Margrete Juterud margretej@viken.no
1HSE Ingebjørg Skibenes Sandvik ingebjorgs@viken.no
1SRA Marianne Garmann Dahle marianned@viken.no
1SRB Poul Espen Dahl pould@viken.no
1SRC Anina Therese Hansen aninah@viken.no
1SRD Turid Anita Rudningen Evensen turide@viken.no
2ABA Linda Brendengen lindab@viken.no
2BLA Kristin Henrichsen Haghus kristinhag@viken.no
2BUA Vigdis Synnøve Tøftum vigdist@viken.no
2BUB Mats Berg-Berthinussen matsb@viken.no
2BUC Gry Dahlby gryd@viken.no
2ELA Kjetil Warelius Syrstad kjetilsy@viken.no
2ELB Ida Elise Enger idaenge@viken.no
2ELC Anne Kristine Søndervik anneson@viken.no
2HFA Torunn Lund torunnl@viken.no
2HFB Kristel Bui-Sævareid kristelb@viken.no
2HFC Helene Schjelderup Johansen helenej@viken.no
2SSA Siri Helen Jansen Nordheim sirino@viken.no
2SSB Karl Sem-Johansen karlse@viken.no
3ABA Live Aslaug Engen Bjerke liveb@viken.no
3BUA Haakon Sperle haakonsp@viken.no
3ELC Karoline Borch-Nielsen karolineb@viken.no
3HFA Eli Kleppen Aasberg elia@viken.no
3P4A Øystein Kirkerud oysteinki@viken.no
3PBB Stine Akerholt Ekern stineek@viken.no
3PBC Trine Brenden trineba@viken.no
3PBD Mari Anne Fostvedt marif@viken.no
3PBE Elise Myhren elisem@viken.no
3PBF Margrete Dorthea Vågan Ottestad margreteo@viken.no
3SSA Knut Lie knutl@viken.no
Til toppen