Kontaktlærere 2021-2022

Kontaktlærere 2021-2022
Klasse Kontaktlærer E-post Kontaktlærer E-post
1IDA Henning Tandberg henningt@viken.no Lise Smedberg lisesm@viken.no
1MUA Vidar Hellkås vidarh@viken.no Jørn Erik Olsen jornol@viken.no
1MUB/MUC Anne Kåvin anneka@viken.no Hedda Bergh heddab@viken.no
1STA Beate Trætteberg beatet@viken.no Elisabeth Syrstad elisabetsy@viken.no
1STB Marianne Arctander mariannear@viken.no Silje Marie Bache siljeba@viken.no
1STC Hanne Line Solem hanneso@viken.no Margrethe Anderssen margrethea@viken.no
1STD Frida M. Jacobsen fridajacob@viken.no Ellen Harris ellenhar@viken.no
1STE Christina Einstabland alinae@viken.no Pernille Adolfsen pernillea@viken.no
2DAA/2DRA Vibeke Støver vibekest@viken.no Stig Aspli stiga@viken.no
2IDA Anders Krossen andersk@viken.no Cecilie Teigen kristinte@viken.no
2MUA Ellen Kathrine T. Eriksen elleneri@viken.no Jorun Hermansen jorunh@viken.no
2STA Eldbjørg Torsøe eldbjorgt@viken.no Elisabeth Raddum elisabetra@viken.no
2STB Sundari Saravanaprabhu sundaris@viken.no Reidar Madsen reidarm@viken.no
2STC Andreas Norli andreasno@viken.no Ketil Aasen ketilaa@viken.no
2STD Anita Aavatsmark anitaa@viken.no
2STE Brita Hamre britah@viken.no Kim Hjardar kimh@viken.no
3DRA/3DAA Kristin Nash kristinn@viken.no Tonje Solemdal Hellem tonjehe@viken.no
3IDA Inger Liser Kvistad ingerk@viken.no Bjørn Bogsti bjornb@viken.no
3MUA Steffen Kammler steffenk@viken.no Kristian Øierud kristiano@viken.no
3STA Solveig Bygdås solveigb@viken.no -
3STB Berit Nossen beritno@viken.no -
3STC Astrid Lunde astridl@viken.no Trine D. Kihle trineki@viken.no
3STD Nina Eidsten ninaei@viken.no Willy Gimmestad willyg@viken.no
3STE Lise Knutsen lisek@viken.no Gro- Eli L. Sandum gros@viken.no
Til toppen