Kontaktlærere 2022-2023

Kontaktlærere 2022-2023
Klasse Kontaktlærer E-post Kontaktlærer E-post
1STA Jørn Erik Olsen jornol@viken.no Berit Nossen beritno@viken.no
1STB Elisabeth Syrstad elisabetsy@viken.no Marianne Østby Arctander mariannear@viken.no
1STC Therese Svarte thereses@viken.no (Alina) Christina Einstabland alinae@viken.no
1STD Ellen Harris ellenhar@viken.no Pernille Adolfsen pernille@viken.no
1STE Anita Storm-Olsen anitaol@viken.no Nina Eidsten ninaei@viken.no
1IDA Bjørn Bogsti bjornb@viken.no Inger Lise Kvistad ingerk@viken.no
1MDA Ketil Aasen ketilaa@viken.no Vidar Hellkås vidarh@viken.no
1MDBC Åse Marie Eide Rannestad asera@viken.no Anne Kristin Kåvin anneka@viken.no
2STA Solveig Bygdås solveigb@viken.no Ida Halstadtrø idahals@viken.no
2STB Kjersti Lisette N. Wachter kjerstiwa@viken.no Eivind Amundsen eivinda@viken.no
2STC Hanne Line Solem hanneso@viken.no Brita Hamre britah@viken.no
2STD Lill Tove Rype lillr@viken.no Margrethe Heltzer Anderssen margrethea@viken.no
2STE Thea Malene Hovland Vik theavi@viken.no Elisabeth Raddum elisabetra@viken.no
2IDA Lise Smedberg lisesm@viken.no Kristin Cecilie Teigen kristinte@viken.no
2MDA Tor Johnstad torjo@viken.no Jorun Hermansen jorunh@viken.no
2MDBC Stig Aspli stiga@viken.no Hedda Bergh heddab@viken.no
3STA Eldbjørg Torsøe eldbjorgt@viken.no -
3STB Reidar Madsen reidarm@viken.no -
3STC Ingunn Loftheim Dale ingunnd@viken.no Trine Disch Kihle trineki@viken.no
3STD Lise Knutsen lisek@viken.no Kim Hjardar kimh@viken.no
3STE Willy Gimmestad willyg@viken.no Astrid Lunde astridl@viken.no
3IDA Anders A. Krossen andersk@viken.no Richard Ege richarde@viken.no
3MDA Steffen Kammler steffenk@viken.no Kristian Johnsen Øierud kristiano@viken.no
3MDBC Vibeke Støver vibekest@viken.no Aje Victoria Bigset ajebi@viken.no
Til toppen